OUR LOCATIONS

Registered Office

Email: ho@istm.org.in

Phone: +91-8433916991

Corporate Office

Phone: +91-7304111111

Phone: +91-22-40032435

Email: mumbai@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-7304111111

Regional Offices
West India
Mumbai

Phone: +91-7304111111

Phone: +91-22-40032435

Email: mumbai@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-7304111111

Mira Road

Phone: +91-9109984609 / +91-9892401991

Whatsapp: +91-9109984609

Whatsapp: +91-9892401991

Email: info@istm.org.in

Pune

Phone: +91-9109956479

Phone: +91-9109956469

Email: pune@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109956479

Ahmedabad

Phone: +91-79-40301945

Phone: +91-9109954710

Email: ahmedabad@istm.org.in

Thane

Phone: +91-9146488277

Phone: +91-8097403088

Email: thane@istm.org.in

Nagpur
North India
Delhi

Phone: +91-7290048602

Phone: +91-7290048604

Email: delhi@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-7290048602

Noida

Phone: +91-9899118059

Phone: +91-9899118060

Email: noida@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9899118060

Chandigarh

Phone: +91-9109956511

Phone: +91-9109956519 / 9109956524

Email: chandigarh@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109956524

Ludhiana

Phone: +91-9109956511

Phone: +91-9109956519

Email: ludhiana@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109956519

Jaipur

Phone: +91-9109956567

Phone: +91-7413078331

Email: jaipur@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-7413078331

Lucknow

Phone: +91-9794983640

Phone: +91-9109954701

Email: lucknow@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9794983640

Sitapur
South India
Chennai

Phone: +91-9109956417

Phone: 044-48500507

Email: chennai@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109956417

Bangalore

Phone: +91-9109179033

Email: bangalore@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109179033

Cochin
Near M G Road Metro Station, M G Road, Cochin- 682035

Phone: +91-9633487230

Phone: 0484-4066030

Email: cochin@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-7403628187

Hyderabad

Phone: +91-9109104210

Phone: +91-9246826770

Email: hyderabad@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9246826770

East India
Kolkata

Phone: +91-9109956444

Email: kolkata@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109956444

Visakhapatnam (Vizag)

Phone: +91-8977088030

Email: vizag@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-8977088030

Central India
Indore

Phone: 0731-4981010

Email: indore@istm.org.in

Whatsapp: +91-9109956576 / 9109956574

Gwalior (M.P)

Phone: +91-9827202839 / +91-9229916099

Email: gwalior@istm.org.in

International Locations
Colombo (Srilanka)

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Jaffna (Srilanka)

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Nugegoda (Srilanka)

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Kuwait

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Ras al-khaimah (UAE)

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Branch Offices
Gurugram

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Chandigarh

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Mumbai (Kandivali)

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Pune

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Jamnagar

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Trivandrum

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Trivandrum

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Surat

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Neyveli

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Dehradun

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Amravati

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Gurgaon

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Ratnagiri

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Coimbatore

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Belgaum

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Bhavnagar(Gujrat)

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Amritsar

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Rourkela

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Vijayawada

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Hyderabad

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Bhubaneswar

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Siliguri

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Bangalore

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Odisha

Email: counselling@istm.org.in

Study Centers
Mumbai

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Delhi

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Chennai

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Kolkata

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Kolkata

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Kolkata

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Banglore

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Ahemedabad

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Amravati

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Bhopal

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Chandigarh

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Cochin

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Faridabad

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Gurgaon

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Gwalior

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Hooghly

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Hooghly

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Hyderabad

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Indore

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Jaipur

Email: studycentre@isbm.org.in

Jaipur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Jharkhand

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Kajora

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Kharagpur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Lucknow

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Ludhiana

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Ludhiana

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Nagpur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Neyveli

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Nizamabad

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Pondicerry

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Pune

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Trivandrum

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Raipur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Trivandrum 2

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Raipur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Bilaspur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Durg

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Mahasamund

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Koriya

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Jagadalpur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in

Surajpur

Email: studycentre@istm.org.in